Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

OmaisOiva työntekijät:

Mari Ilvonen,
044 734 8116, mari.ilvonen@salonomaishoitajat.fi

Milka Leppiniemi,
044 734 8115, milka.leppiniemi@salonomaishoitajat.fi

Hallitus:

Mira Aaltonen,
0500 806 685, mira.aaltonen@smail.fi

Seija Hyvärinen,
0440 315 957, seija-hyvarinen@hotmail.com

Riitta Valtamo,
040 827 0484, sihteeri@salonomaishoitajat.fi

Pirjo Virtanen,
050 354 5392, pirjo.virtanen47@gmail.com

Risto Lehti,
0500 533 098, risto.lehti@salo.salonseutu.fi

Airi Nikkanen,
0400 639 754, airi.nikkanen@gmail.com

Sirpa Tikkala,
040 517 0849, tikkalasirpa@gmail.com

Liisa Hammarberg,
045 7874 2950, liisa.hammarberg@ebaana.net

Leena Kanerva,
050 520 1958